Santa is flying to the Moon!

  1. What did you like about this project?

I liked this project because we were able to work step by step to create a big animation. It is cool to know what each piece does to create a great end product. I enjoyed all of the colors and appeal it has.

  1. Name at least one thing you did well in this project. Explain. 

During this project I worked efficiently and followed directions well to complete the masterpiece. I think I did a good job coloring in the moon and stars to create a cool and realistic animation.

  1. Name at least one thing that could be improved. Explain.

After a long time of trying to figure out why the pole and flag were not rotating at the same rate I still couldn’t find my answer. It truly shows how precise you need to be and how one little piece of the project can affect the end product. It makes you have a greater respect for movie animators because every single pixle has to be perfect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *